GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTE

Committee members:-

- 1. Mr.Vishwas Naik (Co-coordinator)
- 2. Mr. Prakash Varginkar (Administration)
- 3. Mr. Manjunath Dessai (PRO)
- 4. Mr. Sanmit Bodke (Legal)
- 5. Mr. Naushad Ahmed (Mines Manager)
- 6. Mr. Ravi Kiran (Transport incharge)

Mechanism for addressing public grievance and complaints:-

- A. Register is maintained for the complaints/public grievance.
- B. As soon as any complain receive from any person in written or verbal, it is noted in the register kept for the purpose.
- C. Committee members will be informed accordingly. Date, time, place will be decided for conducting the meeting along with complainant.
- D. Based on outcome of the meeting and collective discussions of all members, corrective and preventive actions will be initiated including relief to affected person in the form compensation or any other alternative which is suitable and decided by committee.
- E. In case of no complaints, quarterly meeting will be conducted regarding public grievance in general and will be suitably addressed the issue crop up during the meeting.